User Login

TipidPC.com is the largest online IT Community in the Philippines. Have something to sell or share? Sign up for an account now. It's absolutely free!

Forum Topic

Holiday/No Work/No Classes Announcement Thread

  • ^ meron
  • may government offices ba bukas dec 31?
  • ^
    anong govt agency ba tinutukoy mo? normally walang pasok ang lahat except lng s may crit work like disaster monitoring agencies
  • The following is a list of holidays for 2014, declared by virtue of Proclamation No. 655, s. 2013, unless otherwise specified:
    <click here for link>

    January 1, 2014, Wednesday - New Yearís Day (Regular Holiday)
    January 31, 2014, Friday - Chinese New Year (Special non-working day)
    February 25, 2014, Tuesday - EDSA Revolution anniversary (Holiday for all schools)
    April 9, 2014, Wednesday - Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular Holiday)
    April 17, 2014 - Maundy Thursday (Regular Holiday)
    April 18, 2014 - Good Friday (Regular Holiday)
    April 19, 2014 - Black Saturday (Special non-working day)
    May 1, 2014, Thursday - Labor Day (Regular Holiday)
    June 12, 2014, Thursday - Independence Day (Regular Holiday)
    August 21, 2014, Thursday - Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)
    August 25, 2014, Monday - National Heroes Day (Regular Holiday)
    November 1, 2014, Saturday - All Saints Day (Special non-working day)
    November 30, 2014, Sunday - Bonifacio Day (Regular Holiday)
    December 24, 2014, Wednesday - Additional special non-working day (Special non-working day)
    December 25, 2014, Thursday - Christmas Day (Regular Holiday)
    December 26, 2014, Friday - Additional special non-working day (Special non-working day)
    December 30, 2014, Tuesday - Rizal Day (Regular Holiday)
    December 31, 2014, Wednesday - Last day of the year (Special non-working day)

    *Separate proclamations will be issued for the observance of Eidíl Fitr and Eidul Adha
  • pang school lang ba ang feb 25?
  • pang school lang ba ang feb 25?


    February 25, 2014, Tuesday - EDSA Revolution anniversary (Holiday for all schools)
  • ^ kulet
  • potek badtrip yang feb 25 na yan kala ko kasama office nag leave pa naman ako today para mahaba haba ung bakasyon un pala may pasok bukas T_T sayang leave ko kulay pula kasi sa kalendaryo
  • pwede naman mag "leave" eh.. unpaid nga lang. heheheh
  • Memo na katapat nun haha kakawalang gana na mag trabaho pag mon-sat haha\


    ang tagal ng next holiday 1month pa

    -- edited by krazyBoy on Feb 24 2014, 08:56 PM

Who's Online

228 active users within the last minute, 116 members, 112 guests.
Our newest member is ucjaavgdep
Click here to see online members.

Browse Items

More »

Search TipidPC


New Items for Sale

New Want to Buys

Active Items for Sale

Active Want to Buys